Number Of Players in Clash Squad 

SBI stands for the State Bank Of India.

It is the largest bank in India.

The headquarter of the SBI bank is in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

SBI is the 43rd largest bank in the whole world.

SBI bank has 250,000 employees nearly.

IN 2021 the revenue of the SBI bank is 385,338 crore rupees.

The SBI bank has more than 24000 branches in India.  

SBI IFSC (Indian Financial System Code) code is of 11-digit code. The first four digits of this code are SBIN which stands for the name of the bank "State Bank Of India".

The fifth digit is "0" reserved for the future references and the last 6 digits of the code represent the specific branch of the bank.

SBI is established by the Government of India in 1955. So that's why the Government Of India is known as the parent of the SBI.

From establishment to now SBI has 26 chairmen's. 

The 1st chairman of the SBI is JOHN MATTHAI from 1 July 1955 to 30 September 1956.

2nd chairman is H.V.R lengar from 1 Oct 1956 to 28 Feb 1968.

3rd is P.C Bhattacharya from 1 March 1957 to 28 Feb 1968.

4th chairmen Borra Venkatappaiah from 1 March 1962 to 28 Feb 1965. ...............

D.N Ghosh is the 12th chairman from 13 May 1985 to 12 May 1989.

Then next is Atal V  the 13th chairman from 15 Jan 1990 to 17 Feb 1990...................

Nowadays the Dinesh Kumar Khara serves as the 26th chairman  starting from 7 Oct 2020.

These are the names of  some of the 26 chairman and their time to serve.